## **MTVA Proposed Officer Slate**

President - Lewis Walling (Greenbrier HS) \*\*\*previously elected\*\*\*

Vice-President - Robert King (David Lipscomb HS)\*\*\*previously elected\*\*\*

President-Elect - Jeanette MacCullum (St. Cecilia Acad.)

Secretary - Lia Holland (Ezell-Harding)

Treasurer - David Spencer (Retired)\*\*\*previously elected\*\*\*

All-State Chair - Jeremy Jones (Riverdale HS)

Freshmen Honors - Stella McKnight (Clarksville HS)

Middle School Mass - Emily Wasileski (Grassland MS)

Middle School Honors - Brenda Jewell (TBA)

Elementary Mass - Jennifer Vannatta-Hall (Poplar Grove)

Elementary Honors - Valerie DeHoff (Middle TN Christian)

College - Karen Kenaston-French (APSU)